Practical information

Opening hours

Check the opening hours for the next three weeks.


Closing days academic year 2021 - 2022

  • Monday 15 August 2022: O.L. Ascension

Closing days academic year 2022 - 2023

  • Tuesday 1 November 2022: All Saints Day
  • Wednesday 2 November 2022: All Souls Day
  • Friday 11 November 2022: Armistice
  • Monday 26 December until Friday 30 December 2022: Christmas recess
  • Friday 24 March 2023: Dies Natalis
  • Monday 1 May 2023: Labour Day
  • Thursday 18 May 2023: Ascension
  • Friday 19 May 2023: bridging day
  • Monday 29 May 2023: White Monday
  • Tuesday 11 July 2023: Feast of the Flemish Community
  • Monday 17 July until Friday 21 July 2023: summer recess
  • Tuesday 15 August 2023: O.L. Ascension