Faculty library

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 28-Nov-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Tue 29-Nov-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Wed 30-Nov-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Thu 01-Dec-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Fri 02-Dec-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Sat 03-Dec-2022 -
Sun 04-Dec-2022 -
Mon 05-Dec-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Tue 06-Dec-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Wed 07-Dec-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Thu 08-Dec-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Fri 09-Dec-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Sat 10-Dec-2022 -
Sun 11-Dec-2022 -

Bekijk deze pagina in het Nederlands.

 


***

In the library, you can

  • Pick up, return, renew or consult items at the library
  • Using databases or software at the library
  • Studying at the library

 


We also offer the following services:

  • Scanning print articles and chapters of print books
  • Support when looking for / finding online sources
  • Request ISBN
  • Online and offline workshops
  • Custom advice about bibliographies, search methods, etc


For group work, you can go to the agora or the cafeteria.